DOT Reorganization

Cobb County DOT has announced a significant reorganization under the leadership of recently appointed Director Faye DiMassimo.  The new organization is focused on customer service and efficiency with assigned engineers responsible for each Commission District.  Additionally, Jane Strickland has been appointed Development Services Manager with the responsibility of facilitating development approvals and ROW transactions by consolidating those functions into a single area.  The new organizational chart and employee roster can be found below.


Cobb DOT Organizational Chart

Cobb DOT Employee Roster