Clayton County Board of Commissioners:

Eldrin Bell, County-wide e-mail:

Sonna Singleton, District 1 e-mail:

Virginia Burton, Gray District 2 e-mail:

Michael Edmondson, District 4 e-mail:

Terry L. Baskin, Tax Commissioner e-mail:

Eldrin Bell, Acting Director of Planning e-mail:

Jeff Metarko, Director/Transportation e-mail:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *