Chairman Election Update

February 14th was the voter registration deadline for the March 15th special election.  County voters will decide who will serve the remaining two years of the unexpired term of former Chairman Charles Bannister.  Charlotte Nash of Dacula, Larry Gause of Tucker, Gerald Duane Kissel of Snellville and Will Costa of Lilburn are the four four candidates seeking the vacant office.