

2024

Board of

Directors

Listing

Chair Sally Riker

Vice Chair Clyde Higgs

Treasurer Gerald McDowell

> Secretary Rob Garcia

Chairmen Emeritus

Thomas J. Andersen W. Wade Beavers James B. Braden Bryan J. Cohen Scott Condra J.R. Connolly Paul Corley Steven E. Gaultney Michael L. Guynn **Doug Jenkins** Tim Lowe Frank B. McGowan **Richard L. Porter** Allen M. Richardson Forrest Robinson David Seago T. Michael Tennant A. Ray Weeks, Jr. Thomas W. Wheeler Glenn S. White

PROMOTING BALANCED AND RESPONSIBLE GROWTH

COUNCILFORQUALITYGROWTH.ORG

Updated January 15, 2024

93 Voting Members 96 Total Members Ion Antoine W. Kerry Armstrong Brvan Batson Brandon L. Beach Josh Belinfante Simon H. Bloom **Riley Blount** Kali Boatright Kelley Brown Rick Brownlow Chuck Button Daniel Buyers Carla Carraway Stacey Chapman Audra Cunningham Laurel David Alyssa Davis , Dorian DeBarr G. Douglas Dillard Lee C. Duncan Albert G. Edwards Ernest Ellis Jennifer Fennell Terry Fox Rob Garcia Katie Gately Melody Glouton , Robin Godwin Collie Greenwood Nathan Hammond Ann Hanlon Clyde Higgs Wavne Hill Hamilton E. Holmes, Jr. Douglas R. Hooker Stephen Hopper Kimberly A. Hudgins Bryan A. Jackson Ashley Jenkins Andrew Kohr Steven J. Labovitz Sarah-Elizabeth Langford Michael Leithead Tad Leithead Greg Lewis Melinda Little Andy Macke BJ Martin Nick Masino Keith Mason Sharon Mason Wayne H. Mason James McCoy Gerald McDowell Chuck Meadows M. Scott Meadows Kim Menefee Pamela Monastra Taylor Morison Emory Morsberger Alvin P. Nash Kevin Norton Trey Paris Tim Perry Fabricio Ponce Gerald L. Pouncey, Jr. Sara Rav S. Brent Reid Sally Riker Emily Ritzler Malaika Rivers Anna Roach John F. Robbins Rob Ross Teddy Russell Lawrence Sharp Christie Sims Ellen W. Smith Garen Smith Pamela J. Smith Woody Snell Randy Strunk Tracy R. Styf Michael L. Sullivan Robert J. Svedberg Helen Preston Tapp Jim Teel Rukiya S. Thomas Kate Triplett Deon Tucker Seth G. Weissman

David Welch

Greg Williams

James Willmer

R. Kyle Williams

H. Mason Zimmerman

Executive Director Managing Director, Development Partner President **Executive Director** Attorney Partner Assistant Vice President of External Affairs President & CEO Program Director Senior Consultant Partner & Senior Vice President President Principal | Senior Vice President EVP & Chief Administrative Officer Partner Executive Director President Partner Founder & CEO President & CEO Gwinnett District Manager President Atlanta President Client Partnerships Lead Partner **Executive Vice President** General Manager & CEO President Executive Director CEO **Business Development Executive** Associate CEO Senior Landscape Architect Vice President Vice President, Program Management Director of Government Affairs Principal Senior Partner Executive Director Principal Executive Director Senior Vice President Vice President of Government Affairs Vice President of Client Services **Director of Operations** President & CEO Founder President & CEO President President & CEO **Executive Director Chief Strategy Officer** President Executive Director Vice President Chief Strategy Officer Executive Director Principal VP, Land Acquisitions & Development Managing Director, Government Affairs Managing Partner Managing Director Senior Partner President & CEO President & CEO Founder & CEO Planning & Environment Manager Executive Director Executive Director Managing Director Senior Vice President President Broker Vice President Partner Vice President, Land Acquisition President & CEO President Vice President Executive Director President & CEO Principal Manager **Regional Vice President** Vice President Engineer Regional Director Partner President Regional Manager Partner Principal

Senior Vice President

South Forsyth CID Pope & Land Enterprises, Inc. Atlanta Gas Light True North 400 Robbins Ross Alloy Belinfante Littlefield LLC Bloom Parham, LLP AT&T Greater North Fulton Chamber of Commerce Turner & Townsend Heerv Jacobs McWhirter Realty Partners Precision Planning CROFT T. Dallas Smith & Company The Galloway Law Group LLC Sugarloaf CID Decide Dekalb Development Authority Dillard Sellers CERM FS 360 Jackson EMC Fox Building Company Pinnacle Financial Partners HFA AE Andersen, Tate & Carr Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS MARTA Hammond Engineering, Inc. Perimeter CIDs Atlanta BeltLine, Inc. Atlas Pieper O'Brien Herr Architects Atlanta Connector Park Foundation Stantec HNTB H.J. Russell & Company Gas South Pond & Company Dentons Development Authority of Fulton County Leithead Consulting Lilburn CID Selig Enterprises Comcast CERM W&A Engineering Gwinnett Chamber of Commerce KWM Capital Management Cobb Chamber of Commerce Mason Family Management Companies Forsyth County Chamber ATL Airport CIDs Ohio River South Brand Real Estate Services Cumberland CID **Clark Construction** Atlanta Connector Park Foundation Gateway 85 CID Parallax Advisory Group Empire Communities Freeman Mathis Decisions North American Properties VHB Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP Douglas County Chamber of Commerce The Winter Companies Terminus Transformation Group WSP Chamblee Doraville CID Atlanta Regional Commission Granite Properties . Kimley-Horn Russell Landscape Group, Inc. Lawrence Sharp Realtors, LLC Hussey Gay Bell Parker Poe Pulte Group Smith Real Estate Services, Inc. Lynwood Development Columbia Engineering Town Center CID American Council of Engineering Companies TVS FPT-WRT Management Co., LLC Goodwyn Mills Cawood AtkinsRéalis Kimley-Horn Georgia Power Weissman PC Robinson Weeks Partners Kaiser Permanente Williams Teusink Willmer Engineering

Pope & Land Enterprises, Inc.