STATE OF GEORGIA

Secretary of State Brad Raffensperger Senator Brandon Beach Senator Jason Esteves Senator Frank Ginn Senator Sonya Halpern Senator Nikki Merritt Representative Segun Adeyina Representative Teri Anulewicz Representative Imani Barnes Representative Shaw Blackmon Representative Rhonda Burnough **Representative Jasmine Clark** Representative Omari Crawford Representative Lydia Glaize **Representative Scott Hilton** Representative El-Mahdi Holly **Representative Sheila Jones** Representative Dar'shun Kendrick Representative Regina Lewis-Ward Representative Mesha Mainor **Representative Chuck Martin** Representative Dewey McClain **Representative Billy Mitchell** Representative Gabe Okoye Representative Sam Park **Representative Matt Reeves** Representative Rhonda Taylor Representative Mandisha Thomas Representative Long Tran Representative Inga Willis

CITY OF ATLANTA

Council President Doug Shipman Councilmember Byron Amos Councilmember Michael Julian Bond Councilmember Amir Farokhi Councilmember Dustin Hillis Councilmember Mary Norwood Councilmember Alex Wan Councilmember Alex Wan Councilmember Matt Westmoreland Commissioner Solomon Caviness, Atlanta DOT Lisa Gordon, Office of the Mayor Joshua Humphries, Office of the Mayor Kenyatta Mitchell, Office of the Mayor Marsha Anderson Bomar

REGIONAL VIPS

Kerry Armstrong, Chairman of the Board, ARC Amol Naik, Board Member, ARC Angelia O'Neal, Board Member, ARC Anna Roach, Executive Director, ARC Stacey Key, Board Member, GDOT Dana Lemon, Board Member, GDOT Collie Greenwood, General Manager, MARTA

COUNTY CHAIRS & COMMISSIONERS

Vice-Chair Tarenia Carthan, Douglas County Chairwoman Lisa Cupid, Cobb County Chairwoman Carlotta Harrell, Henry County CEO Michael L. Thurmond, DeKalb County Chairman Jeffrey Turner, Clayton County Commissioner Khadijah Abdur-Rahman, Fulton County Commissioner Dana Barrett, Fulton County Commissioner Lorraine Cochran-Johnson, DeKalb County Commissioner Bob Ellis, Fulton County Commissioner Kelly Robinson, Douglas County Commissioner Michelle Long Spears, DeKalb County Commissioner Monique Sheffield, Cobb County Commissioner Vivian Thomas, Henry County Commissioner Bridget Thorne, Fulton County Commissioner Sherri Washington, Rockdale County Commissioner Jasper Watkins, Gwinnett County Cheri Hobson-Matthews, Henry County Manager Mandala Jones, Clayton County Housing Authority

METRO AREA MAYORS & COUNCILMEMBERS

Mayor Angelyne Butler, City of Forest Park Mayor Tim Dunn, City of Lilburn Mayor John Ernst, City of Brookhaven Mayor Craig Newton, City of Norcross Mayor Donya Sartor, City of Jonesboro Councilmember Valerie Anderson, City of Austell Councilmember Dabouze Antoine, City of Forest Park Councilmember John Blount, City of Stockbridge Councilmember Shawnette Bryant, City of Stone Mountain Councilmember Devlin Cleveland, City of Hampton Councilmember Frank Cobbs, City of Riverdale Councilmember Linda Davis, City of Fairburn Councilmember Bob Erramilli, City of John's Creek Councilmember Gerald Evans, City of Doraville Councilmember Awet Eyasu, City of Clarkston Councilmember Ruby Foster, City of Chattahoochee Hills Councilmember Catherine Foster-Rowell, City of South Fulton Councilmember Hector Gutierrez, City of Forest Park Councilmember Christina Hobbs, City of Union City Councilmember Stephe Koontz, City of Doraville Councilmember Lawanna Owens-Twaites, City of Union City Councilmember Linda Pritchett, City of South Fulton Councilmember Jody Reichel, City of Sandy Springs Councilmember Van Tran, City of Morrow Councilmember Helen Willis, City of South Fulton Jason Gaines, City of Roswell Robbie Rokovitz, City of Chattahoochee Hills



VIP Guest List as of May 17, 2023